Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

5 rating

Donna was great, very professional but personable. I will seek out Donna from here on out as my favorite barber.

5 rating

First time at any Sport Clips, I received a great haircut and they really took great care of me. They actually spoil you!

5 rating

This place is awesome! Great staff

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Timothy B. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Donna was great, very professional but personable. I will seek out Donna from here on out as my favo"

5
Steve M. | April 18, 2019 Google

"First time at any Sport Clips, I received a great haircut and they really took great care of me. The"

5
David S. | April 16, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! Great staff"

5
Daniel L. | April 16, 2019 Google

"I'm looking styled now. Thanks Sam!"

5
Michael P. | March 31, 2019 Google

"Awesome place place to treat yourself to a great haircut. Great friendly staff!"

5
Robert W. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Just stopped in for a haircut. The individual who helped me was Donna. This was my first time at Spo"

5
Kenneth H. | March 10, 2019 Google

"Wonderful experience and I will be going back!!"

2
Jack Y. | March 9, 2019 Google

"Only first time experience is good?2nd time, I got my hair cut within 5 mins without any quality and"

4
jonathan t. | March 7, 2019 Google

"Great first experience, only gave 4 stars because there is always room to improve. But keep up the g"

4
Jehutyy | March 5, 2019 Google

"Perfect haircut"