Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

5 rating

First time at this location. Had a fantastic experience Ashley J. was simply outstanding! Very attentive and thorough. I felt like I was getting a $200 haircut. Thanks! I?ll definitely be back!

5 rating

Great experience

5 rating

Great experience! Kind staff that knows hair! They take good care of you and get you in and out! Thanks, The Music Place ?

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

5
John T. | August 7, 2019 Google

"First time at this location. Had a fantastic experience Ashley J. was simply outstanding! Very atten"

5
Michael B. | August 3, 2019 Google

"Great experience"

5
Stokes M. | July 24, 2019 Google

"Great experience! Kind staff that knows hair! They take good care of you and get you in and out! Tha"

5
chris m. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Vanessa was amazing"

3
Evans L. | July 17, 2019 Google

"At both this place and a different place the previous cut, while a national ad campaign was promotin"

5
Brandon K. | July 17, 2019 Google

"First time at a sports clips and I had Ashley as my stylist. She was great at her job, fun to talk t"

5
Brandon S. | July 16, 2019 Facebook

"went here today for the first time. Ashley did an amazing job and was great to talk to. I will deff "

5
Daniel C. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Awesome!"

5
Walt | July 10, 2019 Google

"Very efficient, timely and fairly priced."

5
Joshua K. | July 10, 2019 Google

"The hair dresser was awesome .Very friendly and talkative and did a great job with my hair."