Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

5 rating

I showed Jenny a picture of what I wanted and got exactly that cut. I love that she appreciated I was supporting my BFF with cancer & wanted all my hair cut off. I will be returning!

5 rating

Great service

4 rating

Always quick and easy. Just get the Tee Tree! Lol

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 90 Client reviews

5
Lisa H. | June 21, 2021 Google

" I showed Jenny a picture of what I wanted and got exactly that cut. I love that she appreciated I w"

5
Alan S. | June 6, 2021 Google

" Great service"

4
Slakker_J | April 2, 2021 Google

" Always quick and easy. Just get the Tee Tree! Lol"

1
Marion R. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Too long of await"

5
Tonyouna B. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Hannah gave a very professional cut. She is awesome"

2
Jordan M. | February 1, 2021 Google

" I?ve been going here since I moved to SC in April and every single haircut I?ve gotten has been inc"

4
Cliffy M. | January 16, 2021 Google

" The staff is real and frie dly"

5
king G. | January 16, 2021 Google

" Nice place got mvp but got to wait for a while in line on sunday"

2
Jordan M. | December 29, 2020 Google

" I?ve been going here since I moved to SC in April and every single haircut I?ve gotten has been inc"

5
Coleman P. | December 15, 2020 Google

" The girl that cut my hair was so friendly and cute. And she did a good job. I would definitely go b"