Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

1 rating

Worst hair cut of my life. Went in for a typical fade and touch up and left with a messed up frohawk at best. I might have to shave my whole head now bc its so bad.

5 rating

First time at the Pelham Shops location. So much better than others. Plan to make this my regular shop.

5 rating

My experience was outta this world the ladies were great and the hair cut was out standing!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 31 Client reviews

1
Sean F. | June 8, 2019 Google

"Worst hair cut of my life. Went in for a typical fade and touch up and left with a messed up frohawk"

5
Tom G. | May 31, 2019 Google

"First time at the Pelham Shops location. So much better than others. Plan to make this my regular sh"

5
Tobe T. | May 26, 2019 Google

"My experience was outta this world the ladies were great and the hair cut was out standing!"

5
Josh B. | May 24, 2019 Google

"My son has been getting his hair cut here for a few years now. I am very happy with my experience, a"

5
Adam W. | May 20, 2019 Google

"They made me look really good, really quickly. Super happy with my haircut, will definitely go again"

5
Jerry B. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Exceptional! My stylist was fun and talkative . She was a perfectionist ,so with hair that's an A++."

5
Jeff D. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and professional staff!"

5
Joey C. | April 23, 2019 Google

"This was my very first time visiting Sport's Clips and I enjoyed every moment . I get the " Mexican "

5
Heather N. | April 23, 2019 Google

"We were able to check in online and not wait long.... the staff was friendly and the haircut looked "

5
Timothy B. | April 20, 2019 Google

"Donna was great, very professional but personable. I will seek out Donna from here on out as my favo"