Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

1 rating

I signed in online. Estimated wait time was 25 mins. Got there at the time they wanted me to sign in and after 50 minutes of waiting,I just had to leave. Usually a good spot to get a haircut but the crew they had there on 1/4/2020 just didnt seem to care.

5 rating

Awesome!

5 rating

Go see Ashley Jackson if you go to sports clips on Pelham road . Ashley is the best . Only see Ashley Jackson !

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 65 Client reviews

1
Pete K. | January 3, 2020 Google

"I signed in online. Estimated wait time was 25 mins. Got there at the time they wanted me to sign in"

5
Daniel H. | November 28, 2019 Google

"Awesome!"

5
Angela S. | November 5, 2019 Facebook

"Go see Ashley Jackson if you go to sports clips on Pelham road . Ashley is the best . Only see Ashle"

5
RevanJJ | November 4, 2019 Google

"Great experience! I went there for the first time at exactly the opening time due to having to kill "

1
Kamarie A. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"Went as a family to get haircuts for my husband and 4 children at opening time. They were the first "

5
Justin M. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Great haircuts fast"

5
Lisa G. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Donna was friendly, caring and gave my husband a great haircut. I decided to have her cut mine also."

4
Ginny B. | October 8, 2019 Google

"We suggest seeing Hannah for a great kids cut. She is super great with kids, especially those who ha"

5
julie r. | October 8, 2019 Google

"excellant service"

1
Eugenia W. | October 7, 2019 Google

"25 minute wait. Stylist finished and didn?t come get us. Not polite. It was not busy. We left withou"