Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Pelham Shops

4 rating
  • 02/06/19
  • watertype054 Google

seems like a really great place only been there once and it was pretty quick and the employees were nice

5 rating

Talented and courteous team.

2 rating

Slow service

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

4
watertype054 | February 6, 2019 Google

"seems like a really great place only been there once and it was pretty quick and the employees were "

5
Bethany M. | January 31, 2019 Google

"Talented and courteous team."

2
Ashley W. | January 29, 2019 Google

"Slow service"

5
Matt H. | January 28, 2019 Google

"The stylist was great. I was a walkin and only waited ten minutes. She gave me the haircut I needed."

1
Jared T. | January 27, 2019 Google

"This is where I always get my haircut and for the first time this older woman cut my hair and totall"

5
Sarah B. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Ashley did a great job on my sons very first haircut. She was patient, friendly and kept his attenti"

5
Michael N. | January 10, 2019 Google

"Had Donna and she was great!"

5
Marcus H. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Yall know the deal excellent haircuts excellent prices this is a mans spa where we come to get our r"

4
David B. | January 6, 2019 Google

"Donna, Is great always enjoy my time with Donna, was going to woodruff when she moved so did i and a"

3
beverly r. | December 30, 2018 Google

"It was a very light-hearted experience."